Posted on

Mister MD Hotness

Where to begin and where to end when talking about this man. Be still my beating heart. I have been fucked completely inside out and he brought me to extasy multiple times without any chemical inducement (not that I take any). And to show you I am not kidding or being silly (like usually me) this whole entry is just for him alone.

We went off on a rocky start with him having to cancel our first date because of him getting Covid. Luckily he survived and a week later we fixed it and made a second for today. Not much chatting beforehand but he is a man of his word. He said he would come and he did. He did not dissapoint and he is the full and complete package. Nice body, lovely cock just right in size, his God like hands till his full head of darkbrown curly hair and very alusive in color eyes.

The description of his mouth will get its own paragraph. Who am I kidding every part off him will get its own paragraph from here on end. I felt it when I met him at the door. He gave me a chaste kiss on the lips and I do not know if he felt it too. Intense attraction. The kissing that came later. But this one is unforgettable, his lips are imprinted in my mind. Forever sealing mine in an erotic slow dance, feeling his tong slowly and oh so soft mixing with my tong, sucking my underlip, soft biting, intense and so intimate. And he licked my pussy the same way he kissed me so thoroughly, smiling languidly like the kitty who licked the bowl clean.

And then his hands. Okay for sure he is a doctor, a cardiologist (restraining my beating heart) he knows what to do with his hand in extension of his dick. For me its really hard to reach an orgasm but he did it so easily breaking no sweat with a flick of his finger even. I did not know this old horse (me) could still learn a new trick or two.

His alusive eyes and with that I mean the color is a forever changing hue of brown, grey and green. I wanted to swim in them the moment I was on top of him sinking slowly on his hard staff. I said softly look at me and with my finger slowly lifted his chin up so I could look him in the eye the first moment of penetration. The moment of the first merging is my favourite moment and with our eyes open we completely could lock in that moment. Our moment. My secret moment I savoured this time. I took it oh so slowly and loved every second of it.

He took his time giving me intense multiple orgasms and he took none of his own. He took his pleasure but it was enough for him for now and left something for the next time. Please heart let there be a next time.

About sophielief

I am a mother, wife and chef in a restaurant in the Netherlands. I am around food fulltime and obsessed by it. The challenge is to live life with type 2 diabetes and manage my overweight with this obsession and profession in the foodindustry. I am 41 years old and my favourite color is pink.

One response to “Mister MD Hotness

  1. Alas…there never was a second time

Leave a comment